Herlev Bladet

Administration

Steffen Glaas

Direktør / Ansvarshavende
steffen@herlevbladet.dk
26 23 84 69

Redaktionen

Mette Lyhne

Redaktør
mette@herlevbladet.dk
29 93 17 09

Kenneth Kjæp Hougaard

Journalist
kenneth@herlevbladet.dk
27 20 16 04

Line Egebjerg Knudsen

Journalist
line@herlevbladet.dk
Tlf.: 30 34 53 56

Amanda Kieler Andersen

Journalist
amanda@herlevbladet.dk
25 73 31 65

Salgsafdeling

Kenny Kirketerp

Salgs- og produktionschef
kenny@herlevbladet.dk
22 89 46 64

Jesper Røgilds

Konsulent
jesper@herlevbladet.dk
29 43 79 97

Jan Skov

Konsulent
jan@herlevbladet.dk
25 73 31 64

Produktion

Britt Petersen

Grafiker
britt.p@herlevbladet.dk
22 44 14 63

Ulla Kjær

Grafiker / Webmaster
ulla@herlevbladet.dk
27 24 58 89