Herlev Bladet

Administration

Steffen Glaas

Direktør / Ansvarshavende
steffen@herlevbladet.dk
26 23 84 69

Redaktionen

Mette Lyhne

Redaktør
mette@herlevbladet.dk
29 93 17 09

Henrik Lüthcke

Pressefotograf
henrik@herlevbladet.dk
53 78 27 77

Kenneth Kjæp Hougaard

Journalist
kenneth@herlevbladet.dk
27 20 16 04

Anna Trolle

Journalist
anna@herlevbladet.dk
30345356

Salgsafdeling

Kenny Kirketerp

Salgs- og produktionschef
kenny@herlevbladet.dk
22 89 46 64

Michael Frydensbjerg

Konsulent
michael@herlevbladet.dk
25 73 31 63

Jesper Røgilds

Konsulent
jesper@herlevbladet.dk
29 43 79 97

Produktion

Britt Petersen

Grafiker
britt.p@herlevbladet.dk
22 44 14 63

Ulla Kjær

Grafiker / Webmaster
ulla@herlevbladet.dk
27 24 58 89